Dirty Princesses

A Game about Expectations and Danger

Read my PDF January 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bullbar83 @ 9:17 am

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/4123719/DirtyPrincesses.pdf

Seriously. Please?

 

3 Responses to “Read my PDF”

  1. Andrew Says:

    Read it a few weeks back, but have been slack about commenting. Sorry, David.

    Overall, I thought it was a punchy little game. The text reads quite roughly, though, but it’s still a playtest copy, right?

    I’m hoping to run it sometime for you, but I can’t say when. There are a couple of other items in my schedule that I need to cross off first.

  2. Nathan Says:

    Hey mate. I read through your game last week. What kind of feedback are you looking for at this stage? Are you trying to get the doc ready to spread wider for playtest? Is this the playtest game? When we play is there anything in particular you would like to hear about?

    I am hoping to run a game in the not too distant future.

    – Nathan

  3. David Says:

    This is basically a very rough first draft, that hopefully some people might even play and check out. I’m not sure if the system even works yet, there are probably plenty of mistakes in how I explain it so at this point I’m looking for feedback on anything that you feel doesn’t work, anything that seems wrong, anything that seems broken, things that don’t make sense.


Leave a Reply

